Home > IDF, IDF Brutality, Israel, Paul Larudee, USA > Richmond Mayor condemns Israel amidst an international chorus rael

Richmond Mayor condemns Israel amidst an international chorus rael

Paul Larudee

“I felt that I needed to do non-violent resistance. That consisted of not following orders, not walking to the places that they wanted me to walk, they were forced into carrying me for example, but, they thought they could get me to do what they wanted me to do by applying pain and they beat me, essentially, six times in two and a half days.”

Source.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

